FREE Online World Summit Starting Tomorrow

This is by far one of my favorite events each year! I have been looking forward to it since the last one, and am happy to share with you all this wonderful opportunity.

Hay House is one of the leading publishing companies in self-help and new thought genres covering topics from happiness, to nutrition, to numerology, to angels, to shadow work, to mindfulness, to meditation and so much more.  What you can learn through Hay House can be life changing.

My supervisor at my previous job suggested I check out the world summit last year because I was starting to become more serious about spirituality and changing my perspective in life.  I signed up and was instantly excited… the world summit has 100 or so audio recordings that you can listen to for free, all from their authors.  If you want to learn about past life regression, there is a recording about that.  If you love Wayne Dyer, there are plenty of his talks available.  There are also movies to watch.

Best part – it’s all free.  Amazing.  Check it out 🙂

Click here to go to the Hay House World Summit website ~ starts tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

